New MWA president and vice-president

The Board of the Maryland Writers’ Association announced today that the Annapolis chapter’s own Paul Lagasse and Carolee Noury, from the Montgomery County chapter, are the new President and Vice President, respectively, in a special election following the resignation of the previous President, Jim Heimberg. Congratulations to both!
Carolee Noury

For more information, see the Keyboard announcement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.