New MWA Annapolis Chapter Officers for 2013-14

At the chapter meeting on 19 June, Kathleen “Kat” Spitzer was elected to succeed past president Rolf Renner. Sally M. Whitney succeeds past Treasurer Julie Coleman. David Barker takes over as Secretary from Kat Spitzer, and David Joyner fills the post of Program Chair vacated by Paul Harrell.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.